MAX & Ali Gatie - Butterflies (Official Teaser) COMING 6.25 at 12 AM ET / 9PM PT / 1PM KST Pre Save giveaway: Win a free sold out hoodie, rubiks cube, and unreleased butterflies candle: https://tinyurl.com/butterflies25